Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) Services

The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) enhances protection of sensitive information through five cyber hygiene levels. Each level builds on the previous one and has their own domain requirements. The Department of Defense (DoD) specifies the required level needed for specific contracts to handle Federal Contract Information (FCI) and Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI).

Get your certification using the best resources for success.

To help you obtain your certification, Jasper has partnered with leading solutions providers to offer affordable, cloud managed, one-stop shop solutions that target exact requirements for your desired level. It can be difficult building your own technology stack; you need to ensure that the CMMC solutions are compatible, and that integration occurs without obstructing the other tools. That's why Jasper teamed up with Cigent's as one-stop shop intends to help you reach the higher CMMC levels without the burden of searching for, deploying, and managing one-off solutions. This comprehensive CMMC compliance service is backed by years of industry expertise and is based on government/military-grade technology that defends CUI against any threat vector. You need affordable solutions that guarantee achievement of your compliance goals; you've come to the right place.

Our package includes:

  • Whitelist Management
  • Physical Security Training
  • sEmail and File Share Security
  • Cigent D3E
  • Cigent Secure SSD
  • Cigent C4N
Please reach out to